Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Smith

4.9 out of 5 (167 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cody Freeman

Cody Freeman

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Give Britini a call. Super friendly and professional. Britini was able to give me a quote and policy in less than 10 minutes over the phone. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Grant Gail

Grant Gail

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Britni was fast and efficient and got me exactly what I needed in less than twenty minutes from getting off the phone with her."
Profile photo of Thomas Kulikowski

Thomas Kulikowski

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Skip Gee

Skip Gee

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business. Tim drove 2 hours one way to see the house we have built, and make sure it was adequately insured. Offic help are quick to answer the phone and take care of my requests."
Profile photo of Travis Dawson

Travis Dawson

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is knowledgeable, insightful, helpful, and caring. The entire staff is friendly and ready and willing to help in any way needed. Highly recommend State Farm and specifically Tim Smith and his office!"
Profile photo of Robert Woods

Robert Woods

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people! Wonderful service!"
Profile photo of RIERIE hinojos

RIERIE hinojos

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience they were so helpful and understanding of the situation I was in so great full they were there to help me out. Thank u britni so much"
Profile photo of Oscar Garcia

Oscar Garcia

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gloriana was very helpful, she was very thorough explaining the auto and renters policies. Met Mr. Tim Smith and was offer a drink and a snack, very pleasant experience. Thank you assisting me on saving, and getting more coverage."
Profile photo of YAL Furnishings

YAL Furnishings

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have wonderful Experience with Diana . She is very knowledgeable and she explained me everything what I want . I am so happy working with Diana. I definitely recommend this office any one looking for small business needs."
Profile photo of brandie beall

brandie beall

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Chavarria

Alex Chavarria

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt Paul

Matt Paul

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim & his entire team really do go out of their way to make sure you’re questions are answered & you’re needs are met."
Profile photo of Antcru 6292

Antcru 6292

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such amazing customer service. Patience & quick responses. Glorianna made the process easy and understanding."
Profile photo of Jacquelynn Castillo

Jacquelynn Castillo

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Glorianna Guevara

Glorianna Guevara

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome atmosphere to be in!!! Tim and Britni made sure to personalize my life insurance policies to best suit me and my family’s needs!!!! Having the peace of mind that your loved ones are protected is absolutely priceless! 🤍🤍🤍"
Profile photo of jwan mae moreno

jwan mae moreno

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff indeed! Accommodating, Friendly, very timely and helpful in answering all concerns."
Profile photo of Gladys Ortiz

Gladys Ortiz

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Krysha Burleson

Krysha Burleson

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim genuinely cares about his clients, from our initial conversation that was quite apparent. He is very professional and his staff is just as nice. Would highly recommend him as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Terry Carter

Terry Carter

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company. Always professional. Quick to respond to my inquiries and with satisfactory answers. Very happy with them, which is why I’ve been a customer for so many years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Profile photo of ls grego

ls grego

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They had the best rates, and it was great meeting Britni and Tim.. 🚗🚗🚗"
Profile photo of J. Neal

J. Neal

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ed cluchey

Ed cluchey

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daina, is simply the “ BEST!” Her knowledge and perspectives bring a cascade of information and positive attitude in providing Our Home, Auto, and now checking into additional insurance. She is “ PHENOMENAL!!!!!!!” We strongly encourage everyone to seek Daina!"