Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of biodoc

biodoc

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by biodoc
"I have nothing but great things to say about the State Farm team in San Angelo. They have been exceptionally patient and professional throughout my experience with them. I was looking to save a little money on my car insurance, which they did. In fact my experience was so good that I switched my motorcycle, trailer, and home insurance. In the end, I am paying less for all of my coverage than I was paying for just my car insurance at another major insurance company. I don’t normally write reviews but my experience has been so good I felt it was worth publicly endorsing this agency. I very highly recommend them if you are looking for any insurance product!"
Profile photo of Hannah Leverson

Hannah Leverson

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Leverson
"I had a great experience getting insurance set up with Glorianna at the Tim Smith office! She was very friendly and helpful, and she was also very thorough in her recommendations and explanations. I also appreciate that this office actually engages with the community they serve by hosting face to face customer orientations."
Profile photo of Kathy Wyatt

Kathy Wyatt

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Wyatt
"I love our State Farm office! Daina is always so helpful and easy to talk to about our needs!! This time was no exception! She quickly filed our claim and contacted the car rental office and the business who would be doing our repairs. She made everything so easy for us! Thanks Daina and State Farm!😀😀😀"
Profile photo of Dalylah Lopez

Dalylah Lopez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalylah Lopez
"Britni is easily the nicest person i’ve ever communicated with over the phone! I definitely recommend this office for your insurance needs! She made sure we were happy with our quote and gave over the top customer service!"
Profile photo of Matt Escalante

Matt Escalante

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Escalante
"Very professional staff! Including Britni!!!"
Profile photo of Bliss L

Bliss L

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bliss L
"Tim Smith’s Statefarm office is by far the best around. Everyone you encounter is welcoming, friendly, attentive, and always willing to meet you where you are. Tim met with us when we first went to the office and we had a great conversation about who we are and what we do. Miles, has done and continues to do a phenomenal job every time we need to add a vehicle and it is always done in a very timely manner. If you are looking for a place to call home for all your insurance needs, Tim Smith’s Statefarm is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Lee Costilla

Lee Costilla

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Costilla
"I was very impressed with Glorianna she was very nice and explained the policy to my satisfaction"
Profile photo of Michele Miranda

Michele Miranda

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Miranda
"Did such a great job and so helpful. I really appreciate that!"
Profile photo of Douglas DeWitt

Douglas DeWitt

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas DeWitt
"I had the pleasure of working with Britni from Tim Smith's State Farm office. She could not have been more helpful! I had multiple interactions with her both on the phone and via email. She was very friendly, extremely helpful, very knowledgeable, and highly professional. It was a pure joy working with her as I navigated my insurance needs moving into a new community. I highly recommend her and Tim's Smith's office to anyone for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Karyle Chalfant

Karyle Chalfant

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karyle Chalfant
"Our auto rates went up with our insurance company. Called to State Farm to see if they could lower the rate on our auto insurance. We got an appointment to go over the details. Agent very helpful and not pushy. We were able to save a substantial amount on the auto rates and since we bundled that with the home owners coverage we are pleased with the help on our budget. Very happy to change insurance companies."
Profile photo of Kyousuke Mashiro (KyousukeShii)

Kyousuke Mashiro (KyousukeShii)

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyousuke Mashiro (KyousukeShii)
"Nice people quick service"
Profile photo of Mary’s Garcia

Mary’s Garcia

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary’s Garcia
"I wanted a quote for vehicle insurance as well as life insurance and Britini was very helpful. She explained everything to me, she was very kind and detailed in what she had to offer me. I was not disappointed."
Profile photo of Fred King

Fred King

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred King
"Glorianne was so friendly knowledgeable and on top of all of my needs and requests. I could not ask for a better experience at State Farm. Not only were the rates great but she was just such an amazing insurance agent. I am so glad I made the switch and that I just happened into this office! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Jan Sherman

Jan Sherman

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Sherman
"Dana was very helpful and supplied me with the information I needed"
Profile photo of Eloy Favela

Eloy Favela

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eloy Favela
"My experience with the team They’re so helpful, really nice people."
Profile photo of Ryan Gill

Ryan Gill

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Gill
"Very knowledgeable on your policies, and was very helpful, explaining everything to me. Very kind and professional I would Recommend anyone to STATE FARM, and to have talked to Gloria"
Profile photo of Yessenia Huerta

Yessenia Huerta

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yessenia Huerta
"We had the best experience with this office! Glorianna was very informative and super helpful with getting us what we needed. Would recommend 10/10."
Profile photo of Samantha Wrinkle

Samantha Wrinkle

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Wrinkle
"This office was helpful with all our insurance options and information! Great communication and really made the whole process easy. We were able to save so much money and get much better service by switching to State Farm, wish we would have done it sooner."
Profile photo of Naomi Siebolds

Naomi Siebolds

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Siebolds
"I switched from AAA insurance (10 years) because their rates were increasing significantly. Gloriana got me quotes fast and State Farm rates were better. I have teens and 4 vehicles so she took time to advise me of all the discounts I qualified for (multi line, good student, etc…, and how to get additional discounts with their drive safe app and defensive driving. I’m also super busy and forgetful so I appreciated their text reminders for me to set up the driving app so I wouldn’t miss out on the discounts. I’ve been very pleased with State Farm so far. I haven’t had to place any claims, just set up new policies for auto, renters and umbrella insurance. Follow-up:They have been really good about reaching out to me to review my current insurance needs and making sure I’m getting as many discounts as possible. I’m currently looking into life insurance with them as well. Bottom line, I’ve been getting personalized care from them…something that was lacking from my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Russell S. Smith

Russell S. Smith

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell S. Smith
"State Farm insurance representative Glorianna helped me resolve my issue in a quick and professional manner. Customer service at its best."
Profile photo of EpicPixel Photography

EpicPixel Photography

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EpicPixel Photography
"Very informative, responsive & affordable. The only insurance I want to deal with."
Profile photo of Julie Mayfield

Julie Mayfield

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Mayfield
"The agents were very helpful and got us set up with our new coverage. They answered all our questions and we feel very comfortable with their knowledge and support."
Profile photo of poopiepieinyoureye

poopiepieinyoureye

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by poopiepieinyoureye
"So went to visit with Britini today at State Farm! Great experience 👍 they were attentive from the time my partner and I walked through the door. The wait wasn't long Britini made sure we had everything we needed to hit the road safely and will look forward to meeting again when we are ready to make additions to our policy! Thanks again to Tim and Britini for being great neighbors!"
Profile photo of nichola bain

nichola bain

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nichola bain
"Gloriana was wonderful to talk to and was more than helpful! I would recommend their office to anyone looking to change insurance companies! My quote was less than what I'm currently paying with way more in return"
Profile photo of Clark Butts

Clark Butts

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clark Butts
"Great help in getting a secondary house issue resolved"