Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Smith

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (194 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marie Schroeder

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kierstyn was amazing! This woman deserves a raise. 5 Star customer service ⭐️"

Manny R Casillas Jr

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a fellow State Farm agent. I reached out to Tim and his team regarding some of the processes they use in their office. They were gracious enough to meet with my team and share ideas. We're grateful for their collaboration - Tim and his team are first class."

Blaine Norton

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glorianna from Tim Smith State Farm was very professional and a pleasure to talk to and work with. She worked really hard to get my best rate that blew my last insurance company away. Thank you"

Melinda Jones

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and Kierstyn are very friendly and help you fast!"

MIRIAM R Crump

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had wonderful experience. She was very professional and very patient. I would recommend them highly."

Roberta Anderson

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Smith and his staff have gone far and wide above helping our family deal with unforseen issues. Be it a deer getting up close and personal to baseball size hail. We have been with State Farm for over 40 years and locally over 35."

Chris & Kirby Zett

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never done a review. This is the first time I felt compelled to. These folks are legitimate. Talk with them, make your own decision."

Emerald Shine

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Time Smith is the best State Farm agent EVER!!! They really show that they care and never treat you like a number. I always tell everyone that Tim Smith State Farm is the way to go!!!"

Jonathan Allen

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kierstyn Was a great help today. Very professional. Uplifting. Done very quickly"

Kevin Grigsby

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made the process of purchasing insurance easy. Was quick to call back."

phillip spahr

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glorianna did an awesome job getting my new policy started! I would definitely recommend Tim Smith's office to anyone looking for insurance."

Brianna Frasier

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, and I was able to get the best fit for my family. The employees are friendly, very knowledgeable, and cared about what was best for us. Thanks again to Tim Smith and his amazing team!!"

Patricia Bartow

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for lower rates on auto and renters. Britni was great to work with. Everything was handled over the phone and via email in no time at all. The savings were more than I expected. I definitely would recommend this agency."

Angie Boyer

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They all are so very helpful and so nice!! I love Tim Smiths office"

owl seeker

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance company and great friendly staff"

Christy McLean

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glorianna is super sweet and helpful! She answered every question and got us set up with everything we could need!"

Kenneth Pegues

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"In more than one way, I have been with State Farm Insurance since 2011 first starting in (Odessa, TX.), but I now live in San Angelo, Texas. So, I just wanted to say thank you to Daina Higginbotham at Tim Smith-State Farm office located in San Angelo, as well as the staff working in the office daily. Every time I visit the office in San Angelo, Texas; they always meet & greet me at the front door, which means a lot to me with my own busy work schedule. Tim Smith-State Farm office located in San Angelo, has always been there to provide all my insurance needs (auto, home, home owner's rental insurance, and good sound financial advice). I also get to take advantage of the savings on "Safe Drivers Discounts." The staff at Tim Smith- State Farm office are always smiling and putting me and my family first. Thank you Tim Smith- State Farm for being there for me and my family. God Bless You All. 🙏🏼"

jerry slaven

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm since 1976 and this office since 1992. I have always had excellent service and all matters handled immediately with as little impact as possible to me and my family. Speaking of which, I had convinced my Mom, who lives in Kentucky to go to State Farm, shortly after she was robbed and the house burned. State Farm rebuilt the home better and more beautiful than before. The adjuster, everything was smoke damaged or burned, could see my Mom was having trouble getting a list of all her lost personal belongings so he approached State Farm on her behalf and made a cash settlement for belongings based on her coverage which she and I were very happy about, taking all the pressure off of her. Anytime I need something it is quickly taken care of with no fuss or worries. What more can you ask for out of an insurance company. I have always felt like family with State Farm."

Blanca Gully

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people! Great deals and coverage on our home and automotives! We recommend it to our family and friends!"

gerry clark

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"8/3/22 had an accident with another vehicle. I called Tim Smiths office at approximately1:30 p.m. and spoke to Kristin and gave her all the information and she called me back with information from the other driver's insurance agent. She also gave me instructions on what I needed to do proceed with my claim on my end. I am now waiting on the other driver's insurance company at this time. I have had State Farm Insurance since 1973 while in the Military and got a local agent in San Angelo when I was discharged in 1974. I have had several State Farm Agents as they have retired over the years and now have Tim Smith as my State Farm agent. I am very pleased with the service I have received from State Farm over the years over the years and am very pleased with Mr. Smith's service and his office staff. Over the years I have worked with Daina, she has always made sure I have all the information needed to complete the claims I have had. All the claims I have had have been handled with professionalism and in a timely manner. I feel like Mr. Smith and his staff treat me as if I am the only one, they have to take care of. I believe that Mr. Smith and his staff if given the chance will be able to take care of any and all of your insurance needs. My wife and I highly recommend State Farm Insurance Agency with Tim Smith as their agent. We feel that you will be highly satisfied with Tim Smith and his staff at State Farm. Regards, Gerry and Vicki Clark San Angelo, TX"

KAREN CUMMINGS

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional office and the staff were wonderful. Everything was explained to so that could understand."

Donald Simpson

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was professional and helpful in adding a personal item to my insurance portfolio."

Brittany Mitcham

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I picked Tim and his wonderful team for my insurance needs! They made the process so fast and easy and I got covered immediately! Highly recommend Britni!"

Cody Freeman

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Give Britini a call. Super friendly and professional. Britini was able to give me a quote and policy in less than 10 minutes over the phone. Highly recommend!"

Grant Gail

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Britni was fast and efficient and got me exactly what I needed in less than twenty minutes from getting off the phone with her."