Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jacqulin walker

jacqulin walker

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jacqulin walker
"I am happy to share the kindness I received from Tim Smith agent at State Farm at College Hills, I thank you for your patience and explaining to me about the different options that were available for me"
Profile photo of Danna McCaslin

Danna McCaslin

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danna McCaslin
"I had a great experience with my agent Tim Smith. He answered all my insurance questions and informed me about all the other options they had. Great agent"
Profile photo of Elena Gardner

Elena Gardner

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Gardner
"Was amazing and walked me through everything and helped calm me down and reassured me that they would help me get through this, and that I was not alone in all of this."
Profile photo of Ben Johnson

Ben Johnson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Johnson
"This location has excellent service and is always responsive. Britni was very kind and welcoming, and she answered every question I had, taking time to compare multiple quotes and explain any aspect of the coverage I didn't understand. They were also very understanding of issues unique to military members!"
Profile photo of Randall Bretz

Randall Bretz

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Bretz
"Great service. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Problem was fixed super quick. I highly recommend this company. GREAT JOB."
Profile photo of David Mayger

David Mayger

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Mayger
"Brittni was fantastic, communicated great & took care of all my insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Wayne Cummings

Wayne Cummings

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Cummings
"You all have really kind, professional, and a company that we are glad to call or tell our friends about a GREAT STATE FARM COMPANY."
Profile photo of Ashish Patel

Ashish Patel

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashish Patel
"Very good experience with this company. Great interacting with Daina. She understood our insurance needs, was attentive and thorough."
Profile photo of Terrie Martinez

Terrie Martinez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrie Martinez
"The agent that help was really helpful in getting me and my family the perfect coverage in she listen to what I ask for"
Profile photo of Harold Oakes

Harold Oakes

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Oakes
"Excellent service. We moved over from New Mexico for health reasons they were extremely helpful in answering our questions and reviewing our insurance policies. We have been with the same State Farm agent in New Mexico for over 20 years and there was no pressure to change, only an assurance that they would be very happy to help us. Highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Miranda Charon

Miranda Charon

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Charon
"The experience was great and I want to thank the woman who helped me today. Very caring and knows what she’s talking about."
Profile photo of Esther Glass

Esther Glass

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Glass
"I enjoyed my visit with Tim and he answered all the questions that were concerning me to my satisfaction."
Profile photo of Dk Dke

Dk Dke

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dk Dke
"Best insurance office in San Angelo TX. / Extremely professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Tim Smith and his insurance team, is the "BEST" I have dealt in over 55 years of personal business."
Profile photo of Emma Wolf

Emma Wolf

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Wolf
"Just opened a new policy and they have been so amazing! So kind, personable, and really take the time to make you feel cared for. I absolutely recommend Tim Smith’s office!"
Profile photo of Eddie Rodriguez

Eddie Rodriguez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Rodriguez
"This entire experience was amazing, and I would like to thank the person who helped me. Glorianna was amazing at customer service and helped me a lot on my journey for a new insurance policy. I promise that you won’t find any better customer care other than here."
Profile photo of Rita Rotan

Rita Rotan

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Rotan
"I have been working with Daina at Stste Farm for many, many years and found her to be most helpful in finding solutions to my insurance needs and highly recommend Tim Smith State Farm Insurance. Gary Rotan"
Profile photo of Rebecca Cline

Rebecca Cline

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Cline
"Thank you for being kind and helpful as we navigate our son coming home from the military and our daughter being a new driver. We always appreciate the honesty and integrity your staff shows!"
Profile photo of Antonio Dominguez

Antonio Dominguez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Dominguez
"State farm Tim Smith offices are by far the most considerate group of insurance professionals I've ever used. Dana was extremely helpful in filling my claim. If you're reading reviews to find a reputable insurance company, look no further. These people are the real deal! Thankyou -Antonio Dominguez"
Profile photo of Debbie McCall

Debbie McCall

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie McCall
"Glorianna was very friendly and very knowledgeable about the coverage on my car and also about the insurance for my personal belongings in my apartment. I would highly recommend her for anyone who is shopping for insurance."
Profile photo of JR Quiroz

JR Quiroz

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JR Quiroz
"Tim got us a great deal, we were with another company for 10 plus years and Tim saved us at least $100 a month. They have great customer service and his wife Britni was very welcoming and helpful."
Profile photo of Joann Martinez

Joann Martinez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Martinez
"Gloriana was very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns, she was very professional and knowledgeable. She quoted me all prices so it best fit my needs. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Daniel Martinez

Daniel Martinez

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Martinez
"I was with another insurance company for roughly 14 years, and everything was good. Due to some circumstances, I ended up having to change insurance companies, and I am definitely grateful! First off, State Farm's online process is super easy and simple. I chose Tim, honestly just picking an agent. I have only been with them a few weeks, but Tim and his team have gone above and beyond to get to know me, introduce themselves, and offer the best value they can!"
Profile photo of Oney Quiroga

Oney Quiroga

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oney Quiroga
"Great insurance, really great, friendly people at the Tim Smith agency."
Profile photo of Garrett Huitt

Garrett Huitt

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Huitt
"Very professional staff and friendly. If your looking for a great rate, start here! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Homer Haby

Homer Haby

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Homer Haby
"It has always been a.great experience dealing the this insurance agency. The service has always been spot on with out any exception. The reception has been cheerful yet very professional. I have personally felt well received and respected by Tim, Brittni and Dana."